Korgi, Book 2: The Cosmic Collector

THE COSMIC COLLECTOR is the second volume in the critically acclaimed, all-ages graphic novel series, KORGI. In this volume, things are not going too well in Korgi Hollow. While a mysterious hunter has trapped and clipped the wings off of many mollies, Ivy and Sprout search for answers in the surrounding woods … but they may be facing something that is totally out of this world!

Korgi is a gorgeously illustrated woodland fantasy perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien or Andy Runton. Look out for Book 2, and don’t forget to pick up Book 1 (which is in print!) as well.

AVAILABLE: May 2017
DIAMOND CODE: JUN084267
ISBN: 978-1-60309-010-0
IMPRINT: IDW
PAGE COUNT: 32
COLOR: FC
TAGS: All Ages, Christian Slade, Original Graphic Novels

CONNECT WITH US