Jonathan Maberry

JONATHAN MABERRY is a New York Times bestselling author, 5-time Bram Stoker Award-winner, and comic book writer. His vampire apocalypse book series, V-WARS, is being produced as a Netflix original series, starring Ian Somerhalder (LOST, VAMPIRE DIARIES) and will debut in 2019.He writes in multiple genres including suspense, thriller, horror, science fiction, fantasy, and action; and he writes for adults, teens and middle grade. His works include the Joe Ledger thrillers, Glimpse, the Rot & Ruin series, the Dead of Night series, The Wolfman, X-Files Origins: Devil’s Advocate,Mars One, and many others. Several of his works are in development for film and TV. He is the editor of high-profile anthologies including The X-Files, Aliens: Bug Hunt, Out of Tune, New Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, Baker Street Irregulars, Nights of the Living Dead, and others. He lives in Del Mar, California. Find him online at
V-Wars: Shockwaves
V-Wars, Vol. 1: Crimson Queen
V-Wars, Vol. 2: All Of Us Monsters
V-Wars, Vol. 3: Night Terrors
V-Wars #0: FCBD Special
V-Wars #1
V-Wars #2
V-Wars #1 Hundred Penny Press Edition
V-Wars #2 (Second Printing)
V-Wars #3
V-Wars #4
V-Wars #5
V-Wars #6
V-Wars #7
V-Wars #8
V-Wars #9
V-Wars #10
V-Wars #11
V-Wars: Night Terrors
V-Wars: Blood and Fire
V-Wars Paperback
Rot & Ruin: Warrior Smart
Rot & Ruin #1
Rot & Ruin #1 (Second Printing)
Rot & Ruin #2
Rot & Ruin #3
Rot & Ruin #4
Rot & Ruin #5
G.I. Joe: Tales from the Cobra Wars – Digest
The X-Files: Trust No One
X-Files Anthology Vol. 3: Secret Agendas
X-Files: The Truth is Out There